Contact Us


ACADEMIC ADMINISTRATION

Department of Oncology
Tom Baker Cancer Centre
1331 29th Street NW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada  T2N 4N2

 

Dr. Sunil Verma
Professor and Head

Executive Administrative Assistant
Kristy Reimer
Phone:  403-521-3701
Fax:  403-944-2331
Email:  kristy.reimer@ahs.ca

Dr. Lloyd Mack
Acting Deputy Head, Academic Department of Oncology

Executive Administrative Assistant
Kristy Reimer
Phone:  403-521-3701
Fax:  403-944-2331
Email:  kristy.reimer@ahs.ca

 *For Dr. Mack’s clinical practice contact:
Natalie Jacox
Phone:  403-521-3169
Fax:  403-944-3926
Email:  natalie.jacox@ahs.ca

Dr. Greg Cairncross
Director, Charbonneau
Cancer Institute

Administrative Assistant
Pamie MacLelland
Phone:  403-210-6982
Fax:  403-210-8135
Email:  pamie.maclelland@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Peter Duggan
Deputy Medical Director, TBCC
Deputy Department Head, Clinical Department of Oncology

Executive Administrative Assistant
Kristy Reimer
Phone:  403-521-3701
Fax:  403-944-2331
Email:  kristy.reimer@ahs.ca

*For Dr. Duggan’s clinical practice contact:
Michelle Hubbs-Felder
Phone:  403-944-5246
Fax:  403-944-1647
Email:  michelle.hubbs-felder@ahs.ca

Rosanne Kutcher
Manager Administrative Services

Phone:  403-521-3408
Fax:  403-944-2331
Email:  rosanne.kutcher@ahs.ca

Lana Stukalina
South Sector Business Operations and Workforce Manager, Provincial Medical Affairs, Provincial Clinical Programs

Phone:  403-521-3141
Fax:  403-944-2331
Email:  lana.stukalina@ahs.ca

 

 

EDUCATION OFFICE

Dr. Vincent Tam
Associate Director of Education

Administrative Assistant
Christie Farrer
Phone:  403-521-3565
Fax:  403-944-2331
Email: christie.farrer@ahs.ca

Postgraduate Medical Education (PGME)

Gynecologic and Radiation Oncology Program Administrator
Judi Degelman
Phone:  403-521-3775
Fax:  403-283-1651
Email:  judi.degelman@ahs.ca

Medical Oncology Program Administrator
Mary Lee Pedora
Phone:  403-521-3810
Fax:  403-283-1651
Email:  marylee.pedora@ahs.ca

Palliative Medicine and Surgical Oncology Program Administrator
Judy McFadzen
Phone:  403-521-3596
Fax:  403-283-1651
Email:  judy.mcfadzen@ahs.ca

Fellowships

Rosanne Kutcher
Phone:  403-521-3408
Fax:  403-944-2331
Email:  rosanne.kutcher@ahs.ca