Contact Us


ACADEMIC ADMINISTRATION

Department of Oncology
Tom Baker Cancer Centre
1331 29th Street NW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada  T2N 4N2

Dr. Gregory J Cairncross

Professor and Head

Executive Administrative Assistant
Interim – Marnie Cardell
Phone:  403-521-3701
Fax:  403-944-2331
Email:  marnie.cardell@ahs.ca

Dr. Lloyd Mack
Acting Deputy Head, Academic Department of Oncology

Administrative Assistant
Samantha MacIssac
Phone:  403-521-3169
Fax:  403-944-3926
Email:  samantha.macisaac@ahs.ca

Dr. Gregory J Cairncross
Director, Charbonneau
Cancer Institute

Executive Assistant
Lisa Willms
Phone:  403-210-3973
Fax:  403-210-8135
Email:  lwillms@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Corinne Doll
Deputy Medical Director, TBCC
Deputy Department Head, Clinical Department of Oncology

Executive Administrative Assistant
interim – Marnie Cardell

Phone:  403-521-3701
Fax:  403-944-2331
Email: marnie.cardell@ahs.ca

*For Dr. Doll’s clinical practice contact:
Anna Johnston
Phone:  403-521-3196
Fax:  403-283-1651
Email:  anna.johnston@ahs.ca

Rosanne Kutcher
Provincial Physician Arrangement Coordinator, Medical Affairs, CancerControl Alberta

Phone:  403-521-3408
Fax:  403-944-2331
Email:  rosanne.kutcher@ahs.ca

Lana Broers
South Sector Business Operations and Workforce Manager, Provincial Medical Affairs, Provincial Clinical Programs

Phone:  403-521-3141
Fax:  403-944-2331
Email:  lana.broers@ahs.ca

EDUCATION OFFICE

Dr. Vincent Tam
Associate Director of Education

Administrative Assistant
Dustin Morris
Phone:  403-521-3040
Fax:  403-944-2331
Email: dustin.morris@ahs.ca

Postgraduate Medical Education (PGME)

Gynecologic and Radiation Oncology Program Administrator
Judi Degelman
Phone:  403-521-3775
Fax:  403-283-1651
Email:  judi.degelman@ahs.ca

Medical Oncology Program Administrator
Mary Lynn Pedora
Phone:  403-521-3810
Fax:  403-283-1651
Email:  marylynn.pedora@ahs.ca

Palliative Medicine and Surgical Oncology Program Administrator
Judy McFadzen
Phone:  403-521-3596
Fax:  403-283-1651
Email:  judy.mcfadzen@ahs.ca

Radiation Oncology Program Administrator
Melissa Watkins
Phone:  403-521-3402
Fax:  403-283-1651
Email:  melissa.watkins@ahs.ca

Fellowships

Rosanne Kutcher
Phone:  403-521-3408
Fax:  403-944-2331
Email:  rosanne.kutcher@ahs.ca